Row Wrapper 2

Azure 410--FREE BEACH SERVICE!--3 Bedroom/3 Bath Condo directly on the beach

4.9545
(22 Reviews)

Capacity

3 Bedrooms
3 Bath
Sleeps 8

Search Availability

About

FREE BEACH SERVICE WITH RENTAL
Elegantly decorated beach condo located at Azure Resort in Fort Walton Beach, FL. This is a 3 bedroom/3 bath condo directly overlooking the beach that sleeps 6. Master bedroom guests have direct access to the balcony and a beautiful en suite with separate Jacuzzi tub and stand up shower, double sinks with granite counters. Imagine waking up and climbing out of bed to have your morning coffee while taking in the sounds of the ocean just steps from your bedroom.
This lovely living area features a large flat screen television, allows for plenty of cozy seating for your family. It also offers breath taking views of the ocean, and access to the balcony with additional seating for outdoor relaxation with PLENTY of sunlight.
The beautiful dining room table seats 6 with 4 additional seats at the breakfast bar. There's plenty of space to dine with your family, or enjoy playing cards and board games. This modern kitchen is fully equipped with stainless steel appliances and cookware to prepare any delicious meal with ease. Additional bedrooms provide plenty of comfort with their own tv's and conveniently each have their own spacious bathroom with shower/tub combinations and feature luxurious granite counters. This is a very large, classy, condo with some of the most beautiful views of the ocean the island can offer. Call today to be one of the first to book this new to the market condo.

**All reservations require a $49 property damage protection fee which covers up to $1500 in damages. Reservations made online will be billed the $49 automatically. PLEASE DO NOT PURCHASE DAMAGE INSURANCE THROUGH VRBO AT THE TIME OF BOOKING AS THIS WILL BE A DUPLICATE CHARGE. TRAVEL INSURANCE ALSO OFFERED BY US. PLEASE CONTACT WITHIN 48 HOURS OF ACCEPTED BOOKING FOR PRICING. If you would rather pay a $500 deposit in place of this $49 damage protection plan, please let us know in the notes of your reservation. Refundable deposits are refunded back to the credit card used on the next business day after check out.

****Booking dates must be agreed upon by management company and guests. Minimum dates listed are not guaranteed for rental. For any questions on rentals less than our usual 6 night minimum, please contact us for confirmation.

*****Effective 4/19/2017 any new reservations made using American Express will be added a 2.5% credit card fee automatically.

Features

Amenities

  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub

Location

  • Gulf Front
  • Gulf View

Resort

  • Azure

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
$450 /nt
29
$450 /nt
30
$400 /nt
31
$400 /nt
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$400 /nt
2
$400 /nt
3
$400 /nt
4
$400 /nt
5
$400 /nt
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
$625 /nt
21
$625 /nt
22
$625 /nt
23
$625 /nt
24
$625 /nt
25
$625 /nt
26
$625 /nt
27
$625 /nt
28
$625 /nt
29
$625 /nt
30
$625 /nt
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$625 /nt
2
$625 /nt
3
$625 /nt
4
$625 /nt
5
$625 /nt
6
$625 /nt
7
$625 /nt
8
$625 /nt
9
$625 /nt
10
$625 /nt
11
$625 /nt
12
$625 /nt
13
$625 /nt
14
$625 /nt
15
$625 /nt
16
$625 /nt
17
$625 /nt
18
$625 /nt
19
$625 /nt
20
$625 /nt
21
$625 /nt
22
$625 /nt
23
$625 /nt
24
$625 /nt
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$450 /nt
2
$450 /nt
3
$450 /nt
4
$450 /nt
5
$450 /nt
6
$450 /nt
7
$450 /nt
8
$325 /nt
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
$245 /nt
17
$245 /nt
18
$245 /nt
19
$245 /nt
20
$245 /nt
21
$245 /nt
22
$245 /nt
23
$245 /nt
24
$245 /nt
25
$245 /nt
26
$245 /nt
27
$258 /nt
28
$258 /nt
29
$258 /nt
30
$258 /nt
31
$258 /nt
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
$258 /nt
2
$258 /nt
3
$258 /nt
4
$258 /nt
5
$258 /nt
6
$258 /nt
7
$258 /nt
8
$258 /nt
9
$250 /nt
10
$250 /nt
11
$250 /nt
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
$258 /nt
11
$258 /nt
12
$258 /nt
13
$258 /nt
14
$258 /nt
15
$258 /nt
16
$258 /nt
17
$258 /nt
18
$258 /nt
19
$258 /nt
20
$250 /nt
21
$250 /nt
22
$250 /nt
23
$250 /nt
24
$250 /nt
25
$250 /nt
26
$250 /nt
27
$250 /nt
28
$250 /nt
29
$250 /nt
30
$250 /nt
31
 
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
January 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
February 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
March 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
April 2021
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Map

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Location, Great View, Great Facilities, Plan to return

March 2020
, Sidney, OH US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

As a base-line: through the years we have stayed in 15-20 different locations in the eastern 1/2 of the USA. Azure is a TOP-NOTCH destination. Pools, hot tubs, beach access, centrally located for food, shopping, night-life. We left FL as COVID limits were initiated. Pool closing at 10:00 was a bummer but understandable. Azure is 5/5 stars, our unit was 3-4. Appliances were modern and clean. Washer/dryer adequate. Deck furniture was better than most we usually see (we really appreciated that). Management company was very accommodating; friendly and prompt when attending to any question or concern we raised. A couple recommendations for the owners/future visitors: 1- a little bit of false advertising (Azure DOES NOT have a marina/fishing pier like the pictures- one of the reasons we chose it). 2-Couch needs cleaned or replaced. 3-Bed linens didn't appear to have been washed prior to our stay. 4-Towels/wash clothes were well used and stained. 5-Unit needed a THOROUGH cleaning. Overall, it was a GREAT vacation and AZURE is a -GO BACK TO- destination. We hope to get back soon!

SnowBirds 2019-2020

March 2020
, Woodstock, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Love the unit and the building for its location and amenities. Every thing is well maintained and clean. The location is great. Walk to the pier for lunch and walk back. Quiet on Santa Rosa Blvd yet close to Destin.

Azure 410

February 2020
, Woodstock, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great location and the condo building is very well managed and maintained. hTe beach is the best in Florida. We love walking to the pier for lunch and then walking back to the condo. Sun rise and Sun sets are fabulous.

Friends vacation

September 2019
, Louisville, KY US

Overall
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
4

Overall great...great location and like the Azure property...a couple things would have made it perfect, ice maker was broken, one toilet wouldn’t flush for the first couple days, outlet on the balcony didn’t work...toilet and outlet were fixed after a couple days...weather was great!

Manager's Response

Hi Carol! Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to fix these issues that popped up during your stay. We hope to see you back soon.

Beautiful space, good friends, great times!

September 2019
, Imler, PA US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This unit was all your could ask for! It checks all the boxes.... conveniently located, clean, and beautifully located on the 4th floor. The view of the beach was phenomenal from the spacious balcony.

Manager's Response

Paula, thank you so much for your great review. We agree the view from this balcony is amazing!! We hope to have you back soon.

50th Birthday Celebration

September 2019
, Comanche, OK US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We had a wonderful stay !!! Beautiful location !!!

Manager's Response

Amanda, thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and had fun celebrating your birthday with us!! Come see us again soon!

Yearly Florida trip

May 2019
, Adams, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4

The only thing was the internet service was poor, but the condo was very nice and we would love to use it again in the future

Manager's Response

Paula, thank you for your review. We can't wait to see you again soon.

Beautiful Condo for a relaxing beach vaca

May 2019
, Westerville, OH United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We stayed with two other couples and the unit was perfect. We each had our own bathrooms, the patio was beautiful every morning, and having a full kitchen was great for times we wanted to stay in and cook.

Great vacation rental

March 2019
, Calhoun, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The condo was just as pictured, clean and well kept

Manager's Response

Hi Lara

Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to having you back soon.
-DestinWest Condos

Snow Birds 2019

March 2019
, Woodstock, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

By far the best unit we have stayed in at the Azure. Clean, nicely decorated and furnished. Management was pleasant and attentive. Couldn't ask for more.

Manager's Response

Dear Mr. and Mrs. Winters,

Thank you for your excellent review of 410 Azure! We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay and will look forward to hearing from you whenever you're ready to book your next trip!

Best condo!!!

October 2018
, Ringgold, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Loved this condo. Have been to many and finally found the best. Will return every year. Unit 410 is clean, has everything I need and the balcony is large. Has awesome balcony furniture. The unit is beautifully decorated.

Manager's Response

Dear Ms. Brown,

We're so happy that you loved our 410 Azure! I agree that it is beautiful! We'll save some sunshine for you, so hurry and book for next year!

Wonderful Rental

September 2018
, Bowling Green, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

My family has been coming to Ft. Walton for almost 20 years and this was the best unit we have ever rented. Very clean, tons of space, and perfect for our two families of 3. We look forward to renting again next year!!

Manager's Response

Dear Ms. Dye,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We love hearing from our guests and we'll be standing by to help you book next year's trip!

Azure 410

September 2018
, Newport, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Very pleased with condo

Manager's Response

Dear Ms. Fancher,

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review! We hope you'll be back again next summer!

Memorable wonderful family vacation!!

September 2018
, Gatlinburg, TN US

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Family of six adults and two children from Tennessee absolutely had a wonderful family vacation amidst tropical storm Gordon. Fantastic view from our lovely condo rain only lasted a day and a half otherwise amazing vacation!

Manager's Response

Dear Ms. Phillips,

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience in 410 Azure! We're so happy you enjoyed your vacation despite the storm! The views in this unit just can't be beat and I'm so glad that your family enjoyed it! We'll be looking forward to hearing from you again whenever you're ready to get your toes back in the sand!

Awesome Condo!

July 2018
, Roselle, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great time at Azure 410! Very Clean - Well Furnished.
DestinWest Condos were responsive to our questions.
Exceptional balcony with the best view of the Ocean!
Had a great time on a 4 hour boat charter with Captain Josh - ask DestinWest Condos for his contact information.

Manager's Response

Dear Mr. Cozzi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We are so grateful for your recommendation of our services! Please come stay with us again!

Great vacation

June 2018
, Union City, TN United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

The staff was great to deal with! The condo was clean. The only thing that our family did not like was that the pool closed at 10pm.

Manager's Response

Dear Ms. Beasley,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We hope you will come to visit us again very soon!

An Awesome place to be!!!

May 2018
, Canton, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

We were happily surprised by the size and quality of this condo. We have been coming to this area for the last 9 years and this is the best condo we got. The amenities: 2 pools - heated in the cold days- 2 hot tubs, a water mushroom with sprays for the kids and the so close beach with designated chairs! Just WOW!! What else can you ask for?? Oh yes the gym!!! Amazing!
The Azure condominium seems to be a great place to land, and I think whatever you are looking for in a condo (price, size, view, amenities, friendly managers are top notch! The beach attendants (Brad and Stewart) were outstanding!
We can’t wait to go back!

Manager's Response

Dear Ms. Landfried,

I think this condo has one of the best views! So glad you loved it! Thank you for recommending us to your friends and family! We'll be looking forward to hearing from you again!

Didn't want to leave!!!!

May 2018
, Paducah, KY United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This condo was really nice and clean and the beds were very comfortable.

Manager's Response

Dear Mr. Campbell,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We'll be standing by to book your next trip whenever you are ready!

Azure condo

March 2018
, Ridgway, IL United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Condo was as described, beautiful. Beach was great. Condo was very well stocked, more than any other we have stayed. Location was great from parking/elevator. The only complaint was very minor... master bath sliding door was very hard to pull/close and tv was confusing to get going but once figured it out all was well, otherwise everything was great. Will stay again and will recommend to friend and family.

Manager's Response

This unit has one of the best views of the gulf, in my opinion! Thank you for your wonderful review!

Air Force Training TDY

February 2018
, League City, TX United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Check-in & check out were far easier than a Hotel Stay. This property was clean & perfect for our TDY allowing us to relax fully after our training was complete each day. The view was spectacular & the facilities met all of our needs, including a nice gym to grab a quick workout. Having a full kitchen was great since I am studying to be a Nutritional Therapist. I was able to cook some healthy meals to save a little money.
Julie & Robyn from Destin West Vacation Rentals are great to work with & they take care of all of your questions & needs. I will definitely be contacting them for my next trip to Destin.
Julie

Manager's Response

Dear Mr. Finch,

First, let me thank you for your service! We're so pleased to know that we were able to provide you with everything you needed during your stay. It is our goal to ensure that all of our guests feel at home. If Uncle Sam ever sends you back to our neck of the woods, or if you just want a vacation spot near the worlds most beautiful beaches, we'll be ready to help in any way we can!

Family Reunion

February 2018
, Roswell, Ga United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

Great property. Immaculate. Awesome location. Wonderful views of beach. Would absolutely stay here again.

Manager's Response

Dear Ms. Belew,

This is the very reason we are in the business of hospitality! We love hearing that you enjoyed your Family Reunion here at Destin West Condos. It is our hope that you and your family will come back every year to make new memories!

Family End of Summer Vacay!

September 2017
, Lawrenceville, GA United States

Overall
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5

This unit was everything we could ask for and more!! The whole unit was clean, updated, and equipped with every appliance and furnishing we needed for a relaxing week at the beach.

Kitchen: update appliances (full size Keurig!), great set of knives for cooking, ocean view, lovely dish set.

Bedroom 1 (first to right): on-suite bathroom – very clean! Light-blocking shades, comfy bed.

Bedroom 2 (no one stayed, but super clean, comfy, and connected to the hall bathroom!)

Master bedroom: on-suite bathroom was clean and updated, bed was SUPER COMFY, nice sized TV, can see the ocean from the bed!

Living room: Smart TV (can watch Netflix, YouTube, etc.!), couch seemed new and was very comfy, both chairs had ottomans which we loved.

Nice washer/dryer.

Patio furniture was very comfortable and accommodating for four people. High top chairs were great for looking at the water and beach!

Only two cons: the water pressure in the showers was a bit low, and the fans in the bathrooms did not seem to run very well.

We would love to return in our future vacations and would recommend to anyone!

Manager's Response

Dear Ms. Buchanan,

It is so nice to hear that you truly enjoyed your vacation with us! This is the very reason we are in the business of hospitality. Its all about providing everything we can to ensure that your time here is perfect. Thank you for recommending us to friends and loved ones. Let us know when we can book your next trip!